Home exchange: La Mesa - Amy's home - San Diego County/United States - GuestToGuest

Beautiful 3 bedroom house, 15 minute drive from downtown San Diego

120 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our home has a great feel to it. The main area has an open floor plan so that the kitchen, living room and dining room are all open. Its style is eclectic mid-century modern. It is three bedrooms, with two baths. The master has a queen bed and the room down the hall has one single bed (also lots of toys). The upstairs office/guest room has a full bed and there is a door that you can shut from the living room and then it has it’s own bathroom. Guests who come to our house, love the look, but also feel at home.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Our home is located on a quiet street and it is a block and a half away from a wonderful park

It is within walking distance of the San Diego Trolley as well as grocery stores and a few restaurabts

Our home is fairly centrally located. It is a 15 minute drive from the San Diego Zoo, SeaWorld, Little Italy and downtown San Diego (including the airport. The nearest beach is only a little further
away.

Additional information
We have many baby items for those traveling with little ones, booster seat/high chair, step stools, baby bath, pack n’ play/ portable crib, child utensils and sippy cups. However, with the exception of our sons room, it doesn’t screen kids. We do not have any baby gates (although we could procure one if desired. The railing is as such that a small child could squeeze through if they tried. Our home is lovely and quite comfortable. The back yard is a work in progress and while there is a patio, in back off of the master bedroom and quite a few kids toys to play with, it is not what I would call spectacular. I am guessing that if you are coming to San Diego for a visit though you will not be spending all of your time in my back yard. We have a car that we would be open to exchanging. We also have a small dog, who will be staying with friends when we leave, but it is worth mentioning to those with severe allergies.
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Amy

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 9
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 139 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #49947