Home exchange: San Francisco - Molly's home - San Francisco County/United States - GuestToGuest
78 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Can’t beat the location of the loft apt in the South Beach neighborhood of San Francisco. Close to public transportation- CalTrans (train) and Muni (bus). Only a 5 block walk to Market Street where one can catch transportation to some of the more touristy neighborhoods of the city. The loft is spacious with access to a beautiful interior common area courtyard. Fully equipped kitchen. Shower and bathtub.Wi-Fi available. The loft is located in a historic building.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Metreon Complex of theaters and art galleries

The Embarcadero- take a stroll along the waterfront

The Ferry Building- lots of restaurants and a very nice Farmer’s Market on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday

Additional information
Now that I am retired I am open to exchanges throughout the year. I tend to travel 3 months at a time and can only accept exchanges that match my travel dates. An exchange would involve taking care of my indoor cat Sophia-mia. I will provide all of her food and kitty litter during the exchange period, guest would provide a daily brushing and an available lap. I have already found a renter for my trip to Ecuador (May to August 2016). There is a possibility of a trip to Spain in October 2016. If you are from Spain, I may be interested in talking to you!. Note: If you are a single traveler and need lodging here in SF for a short term stay of less than 7 days please write and maybe I can offer you a place to sleep while I am still living in the unit.
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 72 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #26283