Home exchange: Denver - Robert's home - Denver County/United States - GuestToGuest
This home is

A club: the perfect place to party

What your guests will love about your home
The location and the view. On the 18th floor, the balcony faces northwest, giving us a stunning view of the Rocky Mountains perched high over the Denver metro area. The balcony is a great place to view the famous Colorado sunsets. At 440 sq ft, the apartment is a small and cozy place to unwind after spending the day walking around town, visiting breweries, or going to see one of our many professional teams play. There is a full size bed and a futon sofa, so you can sleep up to 3 in this studio.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The apartment is located directly in downtown Denver, in a neighborhood known as LoDo. Being in the city, everything you might need is within walking distance. There are tons of famous restaurants, breweries, dispensaries and clubs just right outside the door. Coors Field (where the Rockies play) is 3 blocks away, Pepsi Center (Avalanche and Nuggets) is 1 mile, and Sports Authority Stadium (Broncos) is about 2 miles away. 6 blocks from Union Station and a few blocks from the 16th Street Mall and the performing arts district. It is a lively, energetic neighborhood that is geared towards young folks looking for a great nightlife experience, although I would not consider this a child-friendly neighborhood.

It is located close to I-25, so you can reach the mountains within a 30-45 minute drive. I'll be happy to give you my suggestions on my favorite places to go camping, hiking, skiing/snowboarding, mountain biking or shooting. You can borrow my equipment of you need to also!

Additional information
The complex lobby area is scheduled to be remodled, but for now it is in its original condition from the 70s. The apartment itself was renovated in Summer 2015. While it is a comfortable esispe from the busyness of downtown, you must be aware that
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 41 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #263397