Home exchange: Naples - Mignonne's home - Collier County/United States - GuestToGuest
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
Miles of beautiful beaches nearby but home is in park like wooded estates area. I am 4 miles from shopping and movie theater, 11/2 miles from grocery and drug store, 5 easy miles from beach.restaurants everywhere easy to reach, golf, boating, fishing, parks and water park for your enjoyment. I am an active grandmother that loves to do home exchanges and belong to other sites. I live inan apartment behind my main house. It is private with a private driveway on 2 3/4 acres of land. I have everything a cook would want in the kitchen. The bathroom has a soaker tub with marble floorand marble tub walls, a granite counter and hand painted sink. The large couch makes into a queen size bed. I also have a 42 inch TV , surround sound and blue ray dvd player. If needed I can loan youa small laptop. My car is available if we do a simultaneous exchange or I am not here. My town is lovely and built along the beaches we have theater and some small museums here and the Thomas Edisonmuseum in fort Myers 30 miles away. We are 4 hours from Orlando and 2 hours from Miami or Fort Lauderdale, 5 hours from Key West. I hope you will consider visiting my paradise I know you will loveit.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Because I live in a beach town there is no low season. People do visit during the winter to get away fron their cold weather

I live on the west coast of Florida so we are not as crowded and the beaches are amazing

The beach is 10 minutes away to a beautiful day in the sun

Additional information
You will love being here all of my past guest from the home exchanges have wanted to return
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Mignonne

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 750 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #24488