Home, états-unis

2 exchanges
House
Secondary residence
4 Sleeps
2 Bedrooms
1 Bathroom
756
2 simple beds
1 double bed

Description

Joel has described his/her home in English.

What you will love about this home

Songbird is situated on a quiet side street in Holmes Beach. 3 blocks to the beach. It has two large bedrooms, a bath and a beautiful, bright, fully [recently redone]
functional eat-in kitchen with a door leading out to a patio for those cozy, lazy breakfasts and romantic, quiet evenings. It has a large living room with cable television and DVD. Just a
wonderfully charming place to enjoy the sunny, laid back pace of Anna Maria Island. You probably won't use your car - you can walk to nearly everything including the beach, shopping, restaurants, pubs,library etc. Also free trolley service to all points on the island 1/2 block from the home if you are going north and 2 1/2 blocks if you are going south.

WIFI and free long distance phone to North America.

People come from all over the world to experience the laid-back charm of Anna Maria. Once you've seen it, we know you'll be back!

What you will love in the neighborhood

You've just uncovered the best kept secret around -- a beautiful nature-filled island with no high rises or fast food! And FREE trolley service to all points of the island.
Imagine Florida 40 years ago and that is how Anna Maria Island is today. Powder soft beaches, exquisite sunsets, superb fishing and it is a bird sanctuary too. Plenty to do; swimming, kayaking, dolphin cruises, sport fishing, golf, museums, shopping or relaxing with a good book.

WHERE WE ARE: Gulf Coast near Bradenton - Fly to Tampa and drive [over 45 minutes and under 60 minutes] or fly to Sarasota and 20 minutes to Anna Maria Island. This 7 mile island is north of Sarasota and south of Tampa.


Galleries/Museums, Cultural/Tourist Attractions, Children's Activities, Public Parks, Restaurants/Bars, Serious Shopping, Theatres, Health Club, Tennis, Golfing, Outdoor Biking, Beach/Swimming, Boating/Sailing, Surfing/Windsurfing/Kitesurfing, Canoe/Kayaking, Hiking

Walk to the beach in the morning and come home for lunch. Read a book daily.

Additional information

Deposit 0 €
Insurance Optional

Features

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Disabled access
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Garden
Swimming pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman
Cleaning person
Home cinema
Satellite / cable
Phone

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Ratings

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member