Home exchange: Belmont - Deirdre's home - Middlesex County/United States - GuestToGuest

Sunny and spacious family apartment near Boston, United States

120 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
The apartment is on two floors. It is very spacious and sunny, with a large kitchen, and two bathrooms. There is also a piano!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Quick bus ride to Harvard Square and Harvard Yard.

Quiet family neighborhood.

Easy to get to Downtown Boston or the nearby countryside.

Additional information
There is a bedroom, bathroom, and study on the top floor, and the rest of the apartment is on the first floor. Both bathrooms have jacuzzi tubs. The apartment is sparsely but comfortably furnished, and has a very warm and sunny feel to it, even in the winter. The apartment is best for 4 or fewer people. Downtown Boston and Cambridge are accessible by public transport. We can talk about using my car (an SUV). I'm very open to it, and with a car there are many quaint towns and the beautiful countryside to explore. Or, if you rent a car, I have an off-street parking space that you can use. New England is famous for our fall foliage, with peak viewing time in October, but the countryside is beautiful at any time of year. I have camping gear for two-three people available.
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Other
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 204 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #127616