Home exchange: Boston - Vass2816's home - Suffolk County/United States - GuestToGuest
This home is
What your guests will love about your home
We are very happy with our apartment, and have spent much time furnishing and making it feel just right, so we know you will feel right at home. It is in a quintessentially bostonian brownstone with exposed brick, and original pine hardwood flooring, and foyer shared with two other units. The apartment is made up of a decent sized living room with leather couches, flatscreen tv, and brick mantle, a small but functional kitchen with all the necessary appliances, a large bedroom with full bed and a recently renovated spa inspired bathroom. Complete with a washer and dryer, the unit is extremely comfortable! The best part about it is the amazing location - just minutes from the Boston Gardens and Commons, the ritzy Newbury Street, Theater District, Chinatown and South End. The apartment is in the smallest neighborhood in boston, called Bay Village which is a special neighborhood made up of all brownstones and quiet one way streets. You'd never know you were in the middle of Boston! It's extremely magical and a perfect place to stay.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Boston is a historical, cultural city - America's birthplace. In some ways its a miniature New York City (which is only 4 hours away by bus/train). We have some of the best colleges and universities (Harvard, MIT), most scenic landmarks and all 4 seasons!! Its manageable in size and can spend a day walking around and exploring! Great restaurants, great people....it will be a great place to visit!

Galleries/Museums, Cultural/Tourist Attractions, Children's Activities, Public Parks, Restaurants/Bars, Clubs, Serious Shopping, Theatres, Spa, Health Club, Boating/Sailing, Canoe/Kayaking

Walk over the Charles River, from Boston to Cambridge

Additional information
Beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Vass2816

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 0 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #37568