Home exchange: Las Vegas - Laurie's home - Clark County/United States - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our home is perfectly located in an upscale neighborhood about 15 minutes drive from the Las Vegas Strip. World class dining options, golf courses, casinos and entertainment abounds. Our home has a private heated pool and spa for your enjoyment. This home is spacious, clean, quiet and perfectly located with great amenities and is a splendid place to retreat after the activities of the day. Las Vegas is for everyone and has many parks and outdoor adventure opportunities for families and the weather is so nice for a swim or a bicycle ride. Also just a few hours drive from the Grand Canyon and many other famous attractions. The home is comfortable with entertainment room for movie watching and the gourmet kitchen is equipped with everything, has granite countertops and stainless appliances. There is central air for hot days but the dry heat is actually quite comfortable and the pool is always refreshing. The home is equipped with a bbq and bicycles. There is a car which could possibly be included in the exchange.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The Strip, only 15 minutes drive to see and do everything

World class dining, 5 star restaraunts

Outdoor recreation, community parks, tennis courts, hiking trails and lakes

Additional information
We love to travel and have dreams of seeing everything and learning other cultures, please trade with us!! Long trades welcomed! :) We are a newly retired couple who will travel with our teen daughter who is educated at home. We are respectful and thoughtful of your home and are happy to water the plants and care for animals. We will be looking for exchange in areas where our passports allow us to stay for a bit, perhaps 3 months or? Our daughter lives in Netherlands and is expecting our grandchild soon so this would be a particularly desirable location. However, we are open to all ideas. We thoroughly enjoyed Thailand on a visit and would love to return there as well. Looking forward to making many new friends on our journey around this beautiful world of ours!! my facebook: Laurie Wilson, Kent WA
Beds
  • 3 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Laurie

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Size 1600 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #213434