Home exchange: Brooklyn - Sarah's home - Kings County/United States - GuestToGuest
This home is
What your guests will love about your home
Lovely row house in the heart of Brooklyn, right next to prospect park and a quick train ride to Manhattan. It's a charming, renovated home from the turn of the century with modern amenities and victorian details. We have two small children, so our home is perfect for those visiting the city with kids in tow and its also spacious (for NYC), making visits with kids much easier. We really love our home and we hope you do too!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

We live right near one of NYC's best parks, Prospect park, where there is so much to do and see. Zoo, carousel, le Frak center, playgrounds, etc etc. We are also right by one of the last horse stables in NYC, so kids can get pony rides for $3 on the way to the subway, it's nuts how awesome that is for a little kid!

We also have lots of great bars and restaurants nearby and the neighborhood is very walkable, while also feeling quiet and removed from the city. The best of both worlds!

We live right near by the F and G train and a short walk to the Q and B making going to the city or Coney Island or other parts of Brooklyn (like Williamsburg) and easy quick trip with no transfers on the subway .

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Sarah

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 186 m²
  • Deposit 1000 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #234428