Home exchange: Brooklyn - Caroline's home - Kings County/United States - GuestToGuest

Brooklyn oasis w/ two outdoor gardens and a professional chef's kitchen

72 GP / night
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
Spacious apartment with al fresco dining and views of the manhattan skyline
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Brooklyn museum

Brooklyn Botanic Gardens

Franklin Avenue for happy hours, boutiques and strolling

Additional information
Hi, We would love to share our wonderful home with you in the Prospect Heights/Crown Heights area of Brooklyn. We live in a new modern building with elevator service and two apartments per floor. Our apartment is a spacious one bedroom apartment with two outdoor spaces. Both outdoor spaces are totally furnished, with patio lights, a couch, a lounge chair and tables for al fresco dining. We also have a large smoker/BBQ on our front patio which is great for summer BBQing. We have Wi-fi, cable television, central air/heat and a fully stocked chef's kitchen. There is a eat-in kitchen, dishwasher, washer/dryer and large tiled bathroom. We love our neighborhood and it is very conveniently located to transportation - 5 min to C train/10 min to 4/5 and 2/3. This is a lively and hip neighborhood in Brooklyn and a large beer hall/food market is opening down the block within the next month, featuring the vendors from Smorgasburg. There is no need to leave the neighborhood as there are many happy hours in the neighborhood with $1 oysters and drink specials, little boutiques and speciality stores and plenty of groceries/delis. This would be a great hub to explore Brooklyn and Manhattan. We are a 20min walk to the Barclay's center and a close walk to Fort Greene and Prospect Park. Please email with any questions or if you need suggestions. Puppy not included.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Caroline

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 56 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #100802