Home exchange: Brooklyn - 11211design's home - Kings County/United States - GuestToGuest
128 GP / night
This home is
What your guests will love about your home
We have a large kitchen with a big dining room table, all appliances, and a washer and dryer. Off of the kitchen, there is the beautiful terrace with another dining room table, many plants, and a grill. There are many other rooms: A living room with sofa bed, 24`` TV, dvd/vcr. A small bedroom with a single bed. A big bedroom with a double bed and a 24`` TV dvd/vcr, closets, and dressers. Another room as an office, with internet and computer, (wireless internet throughout the apartment)
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Our neighborhood is excellent, one of the best in New York according to many people. It is very safe, at night and day, has a main street with many clothes shops, restaurants, pizza shops, bars, cafes and more. The nightlife is very lively too. A grocery market is near by, and everything is easy to walk to... There is also entry to the subway stations close by, with two separate trains that will take you to different points in Manhattan. The travel on the train takes about 10 minutes to reach Union Square in the center of Manhattan. There is also a large park near by where they hold concerts and parties. It is great! We have lived here for four years, and we love it!

Galleries/Museums, Cultural/Tourist Attractions, Children's Activities, Public Parks, Restaurants/Bars, Clubs, Serious Shopping, Theatres, Spa, Health Club, Tennis, Golfing, Outdoor Biking, Beach/Swimming

Concerts at McCarren Pool, walk over the Williamsburg Bridge, take the Circle line ferry.

Additional information
Beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

11211design

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 0 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #36702