Home exchange: Brooklyn - Marta's home - Kings County/United States - GuestToGuest
240 GP / night
This home is
What your guests will love about your home
Comtemporary Spacious Unique duplex
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The apt is 2 blocks way from Subway station: Bedford/Nostrand Av of G Train. It is close to Manhattan, about 15 min away.

It is close to many great cafes, restaurants, Choice Market and other grocery stores, Brooklyn Museum, The Brooklyn Botanic Garden, Prospect Park ,Fort Greene park , LIU, Barclays Center, Target Mall, Fulton Shopping Mall, and more

Within close proximity to Lower East Side, Village, Union Square, 34th St, 42nd St, Lower Manhattan - WTC Site, Century 21, Prospect Park, Fort Greene Park, Williamsburg, Bushwick, Greenpoint, Brooklyn Heights, & DUMBO. Great restaurants & cafes, markets, pharmacies, bustling night life, museums, & parks.

Additional information
Sun filled, private apartment with two bedrooms, a kitchen, two Bathrooms one of which is a suite.This contemporary 2000sf (200sq m) duplex apartment features 20ft ceilings with floor-to-ceiling large glass windows plenty of light; extra large bathrooms with showers and bathtubs; Italian-made kitchens with stone top counters and stainless steel appliances; central air and heat; hardwood floors throughout, plenty of outdoor space featuring a complete deck, and garden. The apartment is furnished with 55" samsung led smartTV, ADT security, Wi-fi internet, microwave, dishwasher, a sofa, table with chairs in the living room, a bedroom with a daybed that convert to a king size with a option to have a crib and toys, a full bathroom with a whirpool tub jacuzzi , and a Garden deck with table and chairs on the ground floor. On the second floor, a suite with an extra large room with a king size bed, a daybed that convert to a king size, ceiling fan, and a full bathroom with a whirpool tub jacuzzi and stand up shower. There is an option to have a child bed on the bedroom.
  • 3 double
  • 2 single
  • 1 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 15
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 186 m²
  • Deposit 700 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #50617