Home exchange: Brooklyn - Jeklund4's home - New York/United States - GuestToGuest

Family Friendly Brooklyn Duplex with Private Garden

192 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Spacious 1,400 SF space with large private garden access, provides a great escape while being located in the heart of Brooklyn.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Dining and shopping in Park Slope and surrounding areas

Visits to Prospect Park, Brooklyn Botanical Gardens and Brooklyn Museum

Stop by all local weekend fairs (farmer's markets, food truck rallies, etc.)

Additional information
Our apartment is on the lower two floors of a charming pre-war Park Slope house with private entrance. Kitchen and master bedroom overlooks large private garden with grill. Great Brooklyn location one block to stores and restaurants, walking distance to Prospect Park, 3 blocks to subway and 10 min to Manhattan. Newly renovated kitchen and bathroom. Sleeps up to 4 comfortably (2 inflatable mattresses can be provided for a maximum of 6 people). Park Slope is a charming neighborhood in the heart of Brooklyn. We discovered Park Slope a year and a half ago and absolutely fell in love with the charm and unique character of the area. The artistic and metropolitan aspects of the area greatly appeal to our cultural and adventurous sides alike. Our home is one avenue away from the bustling 5th Avenue where you will find an eclectic array of dining options and several unique boutiques. Prospect Park is a short walk away. The Park has walking and running paths, free summer concerts, a zoo, the world-renowned botanical gardens and more. You are nestled between other fabulous Brooklyn neighborhoods such as Gowanus, Carroll Gardens, Fort Greene, Cobble Hill and Brooklyn Heights. If you actually want to leave Brooklyn you are only a few blocks from the subway which is a 10 minute ride into downtown Manhattan.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 1 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Jeklund4

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 130 m²
  • Deposit 800 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #37759