Home exchange: Manhattan - Nyguide's home - New York/United States - GuestToGuest
This home is
What your guests will love about your home
Our building is grand, superb, full of history and detail, and our apartment is a warm, comfortable and large 2-bedroom. The master bedroom is quite big,and the second bedroom, though small, has full-sized bunk beds that can sleep two adults. There is a queen-sized pullout couch, and a stellar high view of the Empire State Building. The apartment is filled with several tonnes of books (adult and children's), CDs (including a lot of jazz) and movies for all ages. The building is safe and secure, with a 24-hour doorman. It is also quiet, and friendly, and populated with celebrities, but in a nice way.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

As you may know, Chelsea is currently the center
of the arts world, and there are over 500
galleries very close by. We are two blocks from
Whole Foods (www.wholefoods.com) and 8 blocks from
this gourmet emporium www.ChelseaMarket.com. For
entertainment, we are two blocks from the Hudson River
and the Chelsea Piers www.ChelseaPiers.com and the 30+
mile bike and skate path that circles Manhattan is
two blocks away. Two bikes are included. There is
a skate park, a heliport, playgrounds galore, and
a superb roof deck awaiting you. Public swimming pools, athletic facilities, and more are not far at all.


Galleries/Museums, Cultural/Tourist Attractions, Children's Activities, Public Parks, Restaurants/Bars, Clubs, Serious Shopping, Theatres, Spa, Health Club, Tennis, Golfing, Outdoor Biking, Beach/Swimming, Boating/Sailing, Canoe/Kayaking, Horseback Riding, Climbing

Close to River Piers, Greenwich Village, Flatiron, not far from Times Square, Park

Additional information
Beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Nyguide

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 0 m²
  • Deposit 800 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #37554