Home exchange: New York - Keren's home - New York/United States - GuestToGuest

Central Park Amazing Studio Apartment

40 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
My studio Apartment is freshly renovated and everything is pretty much new. It is facing the front of the building and so there is much light during the day (Three large windows facing front). The kitchen is small but well equipped for cooking. There is a full tub in the bathroom if you like hot tubs. The apartment has a Queen size bed with a great memory foam mattress that is really comfortable and great sheets/pillows/blankets. In the summer there is an Ice Cold AC. It is tastefully decorated and is not too cluttered. It's feels very homey and warm.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Hi, I'm a performer from NYC. I Live on the Upper West side (which is my favorite neighborhood). Central Park is at the end of my block (about a minute walk). I love the restaurants in this area (some of the best in my opinion and if you're a Vegan, There are 4 of the best Vegan restaurants within a block or two. There's a cool live music venue one short block away and this part of town is filled with everything New York has to offer but is alos quiet enough at night to be able to let you rest well. It is approximately 5-10 minutes train ride to every major spot in the city. There are a few train (Subway) lines around the apartment. I LOVE this area and I'm sure you will too!

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Keren

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 27 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #273064