Home exchange: Durham - Cindy's home - Durham County/United States - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
It is wall to wall tile floor, don't have to worry about spills and easy to keep clean. The house has three separate floors, so you can be sleeping on the third floor with someone watching TV on full blast on the first floor and you will not be disturb. There is a patio on the ground floor with a hammock for naps. There is also a deck on the second floor, a gas fire place (for show, not heat) in the living room. There are ceiling fans on all three floors and all three bedrooms.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Close to I40, Southpoint Mall, Durham Performance Art Center, Downtown Durham (5 miles) including restruants within walking distance of DPAC and Durham Bulls Ballpark, and close to Duke University, 15 to 20 minutes to downtown Raleigh the states capital with its resturants, museums and other sites to see, and about 15 minutes to downtown Chapel HIll home of UNC tarheels.

We are located in the center of the research triangle park, that is rich in live music venues that are free, almost every night of the week, somewhere in the area.

If you like art, every week there is a city art walk that is near by, there are several art musiums and other musiums and many of them are free to visit.

Additional information
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Other
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 167 m²
  • Deposit 700 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #235849