Home exchange: Charleston - Leonard's home - Charleston County/United States - GuestToGuest
75 GP / night
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
My home is clean, well laid out, quite and equipped with nice furnishings that make it super comfortable and casual. The kitchen has everything you need to cook, including a Vitamix. There is also a great gas grill on the outdoor patio. I have a 63" television with great surround sound, with an assortment of movies you can play (and there is a Redox movie rental box at Wal Mart 2 minutes away). The stereo receiver also has an AUX cable attached so you can play music from your phones/mp3 players. The washer and dryer work well and are conveniently located. There is a good microwave as well...everything you need to enjoy going to downtown charleston and to the beach.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

My condo is in a quite neighborhood on James Island, which is located 15 minutes from downtown Charleston and 12 minutes from Folly Beach, the best beach in the area. There is a nice walking trail that winds through woods. You can access the trail right in back of the condo. There are also nice picnic areas around a large pond, where ducts and turtles abound. My neighbors are very quite. Best feature: A Wal Mart is located 2 minutes right down the street. It's a Super Wal Mart, so it has a grocery store inside the store...VERY CONVENIENT!

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Leonard

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 88 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #324409