Home exchange: Dallas - Tommy's home - Dallas County/United States - GuestToGuest
This home is
What your guests will love about your home
My Loft is my dream place. I have always wanted to live in an open loft in a big City with a claw foot tub and I found this place out of luck. It is 905 Sq Ft, and a very comfortable quaint yet open feel. The view of the skyline of downtown Dallas, (Which won the "best skyline in the world" title recently by TripAdvisor,) is unimaginable and a rooftop deck makes it that much more enjoyable. The loft is conveniently located literally within half a mile of downtown Dallas. You will be in walking distance or a VERY short train ride from most of the hot spots in downtown Dallas such as famous clubs and bars, the Deep Ellum area, professional sports venues, JFK assassination site, and any sort of cuisine your heart desires. You will be within "stumbling distance" (2 blocks away from,) a local favorite dive bar and my go-to watering hole named Lee Harveys. My neighbors are a blast and stick true to the friendly Texas vibe you may have heard about so there will be no lack of friends if you want them to show you around! My loft is a 30 minute drive from Fort Worth which is known as the more country type of feeling town in the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex. (Two-stepping, stock yards, cowboy hats and boots, etc.) The incredible ATT Stadium (Where the Dallas Cowboys play,) is midway between Dallas and Fort Worth, and is snugged up tight to a Six Flags Theme Park and Water Park. You will not be bored!! Come visit one of the most iconic and progressive cities of the great state of Texas and have a great time! =)
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Tommy

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 84 m²
  • Deposit 700 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #222054