Home exchange: Vancouver - Angela's home - Clark County/United States - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Spa-like master suite with walk-in shower and soaking tub Conveniently located--20 minutes from downtown Portland, OR and 2.5 hours from Seattle Over 2300 sq. ft. to enjoy and relax in Huge movie selection (over 400 movies) Negotiable use of Honda Element Two decks to relax and lounge on Safe and secure neighborhood Workout bench in garage for your use Three bathrooms On-site laundry Large kitchen with tons of prep space
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Within walking distance of the lovely Salmon Creek Trail and Felida Park
One bistro with tasty dishes and one convenience store within walking distance
Quiet neighborhood
Everything else requires a car--not an area where public transportation can be relied on solely
We can consider use of our car with the correct insurance
Just 45 minutes to the beautiful, scenic, and historic Columbia Gorge (Multnomah Falls, Crown Point, Bonneville Dam, Bridge of the Gods, Maryhill Museum of Art, and many more!)
Oregon and Washington are packed full of breweries and wineries--tours galore!
Portland, Oregon, just over the bridge, is a quirky, eclectic, and vibrant city, with many parks, food carts, quaint neighborhoods, amazing restaurants, and cultural points of interest
Downtown, Vancouver, just a 10 minute drive from our house, is cute and lined with coffee shops, restaurants, vintage stores, movie theaters, and all other conveniences
Mt. Hood and Mt. St. Helens and visitor center (erupted May 18, 1980) are both within 90 minutes by car
The Oregon and Washington Coast are also 90 minutes by car

Additional information
Formal/informal dining and living two decks off the back large yard kid's room with toys large kitchen small pets ok Lots of light and windows Two stories
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Size 214 m²
  • Deposit 1000 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #281595