Home exchange: Seattle - Emma's home - King County/United States - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Very child friendly home - baby room set up, and a kid's room too! Master bedroom has an ensuite bathroom, and a king size extremely comfortable bed. Windows are great and keep out noise. House is behind another house and very secluded. Lots of light and greenery! Mostly new appliances - state of the art Viking range, Miele dishwasher, Maytag washer and dryer. Fully landscaped backyard with raised organic vegetable beds and tons of bamboo! Enjoy playing outside with the kiddos or sit in front of the chimenea and enjoy a beverage or two after they've gone to bed! We don't have cable but there is a DVD player. Free Wifi! Lots of workout equipment and workout DVDs too if that's your thing. Also an electric piano, if anyone is musically inclined! House is 5 - 10 mins walk to Greenwood neighbourhood - Sandel Park, coffee shops, banks, restaurants, post office, 3 grocery stores, 2 pharmacies, basically anything you need - no need to get in the car all the time. Lots of child and baby stuff will be left at home too, so no need to bring the bulky stroller or car seat! House has state of the new new heating and air-conditioning - quite a luxury as most homes in Seattle don't have A/C. Small charcoal grill on the back patio! Short 20 minute drive to downtown Seattle.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Neptune Coffee - some of the best coffee in Seattle!

Mr Gyros - great Greek Food! And Hot Diggity Dog - amazing hot dogs!

Great ocean views at Carkeek Park - only a 5 min drive away.

Additional information
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 1 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 9
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Size 242 m²
  • Deposit 1500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #169969