Home exchange: Phường 7 - Kim's home - Ho Chi Minh City/Vietnam - GuestToGuest
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
Great location. Beautiful villa in big garden, playground for kids, convinient local cafe and restaurant downstair. Local and culture exchange.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

My name is Kim. My husband and I are young retired couple who used to work in marketing/advertising almost 15 years in some countries. Both of us are family oriented and love to travel.

Our place, #vuon42 (Garden42) is currently a LOCAL TRUSTED HUB for information exchange in everything about Vietnam: travel, living & working, business opportunities..., good place to meet up travelers, artists, photographers and many local experts.

Vuon 42 is located in a spacious villa surrounding by big garden. You will stay closely to nature, enjoy fresh air and bird singing everyday.

There are 2 full equipped room in 1st floor to ensure your comfort and private stay. The ground floor is garden, restaurant, kid's playground, reading corner, soccer table, friendly animals: dog, fish, chicken, bird...
Kitchen is also available for cooking and baking :)

You have your own space, extremely quiet but just a few steps downstairs, all local activities are welcome.

The Neighborhood

You will find everything in a minute: market, transportation hub (bus or "xe om"), beauty salon, nails, church, pagoda and food :)
All are cheap and good taste. Must try!

Getting Around

* By walk: within 10m to local market, supper market, church, pagoda, street food, coffee shop, beauty salon...
Price from $0.2 usd

* By motorbike/bicycle - the most convenient way to get around, no need driving license
10m to downtown
15m to airport and train station

* By taxi - very cheap
10m to downtown: $3
15m to airport/train station: $4

* By bus
$0.2 for 1 ticket to downtown

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Kim

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 500 m²
  • Deposit 900 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #333190