Home exchange: Dambwa - Daniel's home - Livingstone/Zambia - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Our house is very small, but nice. We have all you need for a lovely vacation - well, except TV! We have a phone, unlimited wifi with a good signal, connect your iphone to our sound system, table and chairs for dining, well as couches and stuffed chairs for relaxing, a book case of books, a nice bed with mosquito net, hot water shower and toilet and bath tub, as well as a washing machine. French press or Aero Press coffee, although there are a few great coffee shops in town too. A door from the bedroom goes out to the back veranda on the lovely gardens. We have all the dishes and pots and pans you will need.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

We are right on Airport Road, a few miles from the international airport. And we are a 5 min walk to the main downtown of the tourist town of Livingstone. We are about a 10 min drive from one of the 7 Wonders of the World - the Victoria Falls. Our home is in a very safe and lovely gated compound with 3 or 4 other homes and a landlord that always making sure things are safe and happy. There is a lovely park-like garden with trees and grass and bushes all around our house to enjoy. Everyone speaks English here - so easy to get around. Walking is safe in Zambia - except perhaps a woman alone at night is not wise - and taxi's are plentiful. There are many nice restaurants, water front tourist sites, cruises, bungee jumping, safari's, 4 and 5 star resorts, etc. It's a must place to visit.

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Daniel

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 54 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #346407